Pipeline of Senators and Governors

Declared 2022

Sarah Godlewski - U.S. Senate Wisconin

Potential 2022

Tim Eichenberg - New Mexico Auditor

Seth Magaziner - Rhode Island Governor

Tobias Read - Oregon Governor

Potential 2024 and beyond

Henry Beck - Maine Governor or U.S. Senate

Zach Conine - Nevada Governor

Colleen Davis - Delaware Governor or U.S. Senate

Mike Frerichs - Illinois U.S. Senate

Fiona Ma - Califonria Governor

Lynn Rogers - Kansas Governor

Shawn Wooden - Connecticut Governor or U.S. Senate

Mike Pellicciotti - Washington Governor or U.S. Senate

No Term Limits for State Treasurer

Michael Fitzgerald - Iowa: 10 terms and currently running for 11th term

Deb Goldberg - Massachusetts: 2 terms and currently running for 3rd term

Nancy Kopp - Maryland: 9 terms (just re-elected)

Beth Pearce - Vermont: 5 terms and running for 6th term

Dave Young - Colorado: running for 2nd term